The Very Interesting, She Is A Knockout Award

Lorelei Linklater – in Honor. I instantly need to know more about this New York label. I also cannot knock this selection, nor do I want to. In fact, I feel rather enthusiastic about the whole thing and may be one of the few people online saying as much. Actually, it keeps growing on me, and now I think I may actually love it. Linklater looks like a total sexpot in this spectacularly severe, widower-esque gown, which gets all kinds of points for the bell sleeves, lace trim and extra length. I believe this dress to be a message to the Kardashian-Jenners that covered up can be completely sexy and, a bit of an up yours to others in too-long dresses that don’t work, because hers actually does.

Lorelei Linklater

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

