The art of the celebrity pose – teenage edition

I know it’s been a while. And I don’t really want to explain why. Well, I’m bad at time management is really the reason. And I’m busy. And the two are each others worst enemies. But we’re all busy so let’s move on.

Move on to the spawn of a celebrity and a pretty-faced little girl boy. Two people with the world and innumerable pre-teen squealing-stupid girls at their feet.

Justin Bieber and Jaden Smith.

The Pop Star and Son of Will have collectively mastered the surprised/confused/don’t care look the teens do so well. It must be all the selfie practice they get before loading that one surprised/confused/don’t care and Instagram’d shot onto Facebook from their album of 500 of the same. But I digress.

Consider this, the surprised/confused/don’t care face is typically paired with a tracksuit (both) or bare chest and high-worn knickers (Justin). I believe the entire outfit serves to amplify the look they have both mastered.

But I’ll let you be the judge. Enjoy. And please return for more. I’m back.

js8js7js6js4js3

 

jb9jb8jb6JB2JB1

Leave a Reply

