Channelling self-control

I don’t care how good the sale is at Green With Envy this very minute, how heavily reduced sale stock is, how close the store is to my work and how lovely, lovely, lovely the clothes are – and that I need a new dress for my brother’s wedding – I simply will not be going.

I really won’t be.

I absolutely will not. I have a wardrobe full of clothes, a dwindling bank account and I do not need to spend any more money. I am a goddess and I will not shop again this pay month.

I will not.

Ohmmm.

Leave a Reply

